Federal Bank

I am a big fan of the smaller sized private banking entities in India. The bigger ones don’t really enthuse me. I am more of a fan of the smaller ones that would emerge as the next blue chip companies. One such stock is the Federal Bank share.

I booked 1.2 % profit on Fed Bank today (currently trading at 113.15 on NSE Nifty) for the short term. Maintaining a buy on the bank for the next few months. Hopefully by Diwali (i.e., October), I expect the share to touch the 150 mark!

Leave a Reply

